GOVERNMENT OF INDIA (BHARAT SARKAR) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS (RAIL MANTRALAYA) (RAILWAY BOARD)

THE GENERAL MANAGER WESTERN RAILWAY / MUMBAI

NEW DELHI, DATED 24.11.2021

NO. E(O)III-2021/TR/414 (.) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS HAVE WITH THE APPROVAL OF THE PRESIDENT DECIDED THAT SHRI CHITTARANJAN SWAIN, NF-HAG/ IRTS/WESTERN RAILWAY, PRESENTLY WORKING AS CTPM, SHOULD BE POSTED AS PCOM(CHOD) ON THE RAILWAY ITSELF, AGAINST AN EXISTING VACANCY, BY TEMPORARILY UTILIZING THE SAG POST OF CPTMWR (PC: 11WR4P003) (.)

DATES ON WHICH SHRI CHITTARANJAN SWAIN RELINQUISHES / ASSUMES CHARGE MAY BE ADVISED (.)

RAILWAYS (.)

SCKinha (S.C. KRISHNA) DEPUTY SECRETARY (ESTT.) /SPL RAILWAY BOARD

Copy to :-

- OSD/MR, OSD/Co-ord/MR, PS/MOSR(D) & DPG/MOSR(J).
- PSOs/Sr. PPSs/PPSs to CRB&CEO, M/TRS, MF, M/O&BD, M/Infra, All DGs, Secretary, All AMs/PEDs, JS(G), JS(C), JS(E), JS, EDCC, ED(E&R), EDIP, Dir.(D), Dir(C)/CRB, Dir(E), DS/E(S), Dir(C), US(C), US(D), US/DAR, US(Cash), Vig.(C), E(GC) & ERB- I Branches, Railway Board.
- The Principal Director of Audit, W Rly.
- 4. The PFA, W Rly.
- 5. The Secretary General, FROA, R No. 256-A, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 6. The General Secretary, IRPOF, R No. 268, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 7. The General Secretary, AIRF, R No. 253, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 8. The General Secretary, NFIR, R No. 256-C, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 9. The Secretary General, AIRPFA, Room No. 256-D, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- The General Secretary, All India SC/ST Employees Association, R.No. 7G/F, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 11. The Secretary, RBSS Group 'A' Officers Association, R.No.402, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 12. The DAI (Railways), Room No.224, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 13. RBCC, Room No. 476, for updating on the website.

O. No. 36 /11